Environmental Justice Program Contacts

Office of the Secretary:

 

Yana Garcia
Deputy Secretary for Environmental Justice, Tribal Affairs, & Border Relations
Phone: (916) 445-2041
Email: yana.garcia@calepa.ca.gov

Deldi Reyes
EJ Program Manager
Phone: (916) 322-2569
Email: deldi.reyes@calepa.ca.gov
Vanessa Galaviz
EJ Public Health Scientist
Phone: (916) 324-9692
Email: vanessa.galaviz@calepa.ca.gov
Malinda Dumisani
Special Assistant for EJ & Tribal Affairs
EJ Small Grants Program Manager
Phone: (916) 445-9480
Email: malinda.dumisani@calepa.ca.gov

 

Boards, Departments, and Office:

Air Resources Board
Trish Johnson
Phone: (916) 445-3365
Email: trish.johnson@arb.ca.gov
Dept of Pesticide Regulation
Martha Sanchez
Phone: (916) 323-2677
Email: martha.sanchez@cdpr.ca.gov
Dept of Resources Recycling &
Recovery (CalRecycle)

Maria Salinas
Phone: (916) 341-6285
E-mail: maria.salinas@calrecycle.ca.gov
Dept of Toxic Substances Control
Ana Mascareñas
Phone: (916) 323-9219
Email: ana.mascarenas@dtsc.ca.gov
State Water Resources Control  Board
Adriana Renteria
Phone: (916) 341-5501
Email: adriana.renteria@waterboards.ca.gov
Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
Walker Wieland
Phone: (916) 327-7331
Email: walker.wieland@oehha.ca.gov
CalEnviroScreen
Walker Wieland
Phone: (916) 327-7331
Email: walker.wieland@oehha.ca.gov