Environmental Justice Program Contacts

Office of the Secretary:

 

Vacant
Deputy Secretary for Environmental Justice, Tribal Affairs, & Border Relations
Phone: (916) 445-2041
Email:

  Vanessa Galaviz
EJ Public Health Scientist
Phone: (916) 324-9692
Email: vanessa.galaviz@calepa.ca.gov
Malinda Dumisani
Climate Policy & Intergovernmental Relations Manager,
Tribal Liaison & EJ Small Grants Program Manager
Email: malinda.dumisani@calepa.ca.gov

 

Boards, Departments, and Office:

Air Resources Board
Trish Johnson
Phone: (916) 445-3365
Email: trish.johnson@arb.ca.gov
Dept of Pesticide Regulation
Martha Sanchez
Phone: (916) 323-2677
Email: martha.sanchez@cdpr.ca.gov
Dept of Resources Recycling &
Recovery (CalRecycle)

Maria Salinas
Phone: (916) 341-6285
E-mail: maria.salinas@calrecycle.ca.gov

Dept of Toxic Substances Control
Andres Martinez
Phone:

(916) 701-3517
Email: andres.martinez@dtsc.ca.gov

Stephanie Lewis
Phone: (818) 717-6616
Email: stephanie.lewis@dtsc.ca.gov

 

State Water Resources Control  Board
Adriana Renteria
Phone: (916) 341-5501
Email: adriana.renteria@waterboards.ca.gov
Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
Walker Wieland
Phone: (916) 327-7331
Email: walker.wieland@oehha.ca.gov
CalEnviroScreen
Walker Wieland
Phone: (916) 327-7331
Email: walker.wieland@oehha.ca.gov