

INTERAGENCY REFINERY TASK FORCE MEMBERS

STATE AGENCIES

California Environmental Protection Agency	Chris Tiedemann, Deputy Secretary for Law Enforcement and Counsel
	Julie Henderson, Deputy Secretary for Health and Public Policy
	Greg Vlasek, Assistant Secretary for Local Program Coordination and Emergency Response
	Paul Penn, Emergency Management and Refinery Safety Program Manager
<u>California Department of Industrial Resources/</u> Division of Occupational Safety and Health	Clyde Trombettas, Statewide PSM Manager
California Office of Emergency Services	Larry Collins, Deputy Fire Chief
California Air Resources Board	Catherine Dunwoody, Monitoring and Laboratory Division Chief
California Department of Public Health	Barbara Taylor, Deputy Director of Emergency Preparedness Office
California Department of Toxic Substances Control	Teng 'Andy' Yang, Hazardous Substances Scientist
California Emergency Medical Services Authority	Craig Johnson, Chief of Disaster Medical Services
Office of the State Fire Marshal	Mike Richwine, Assistant State Fire Marshal
State Water Resources Control Board	Laura Fisher, Senior Environmental Scientist

Air Resources Board • Department of Pesticide Regulation • Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery • Department of Toxic Substances Control Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment • State Water Resources Control Board • Regional Water Quality Control Boards

LOCAL CERTIFIED UNIFIED PROGRAM AGENCIES

Contra Costa Health Services

El Segundo Fire Department

Kern County Environmental Health Services

Los Angeles City Fire Department

Los Angeles County Fire Department

San Luis Obispo County Environmental Health Services

Solano County Environmental Health Services

Torrance City Fire Department

AIR DISTRICTS

Bay Area Air Quality Management District

San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District

San Luis Obispo County Air Pollution Control District

South Coast Air Quality Management District

FEDERAL AGENCIES

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Randy Sawyer, Director of Hazardous Materials Programs

James Carver, Fire Marshal

Dan Starkey, Senior Hazardous Materials Specialist

Royce Long, CUPA Program Manager

Bill Jones, Health Hazardous Materials Division Chief

Aaron LaBarre, HazMat/CUPA Program Supervisor

Colby La Place, Senior Hazardous Materials Specialist

Dave Dumais, Deputy Fire Chief

Jack Broadbent, Air Pollution Control Officer

Mike Oldershaw, Compliance Manager

Gary Willey, Engineering and Compliance Manager

Laki Tisopulos, Deputy Executive Officer

Kathryn Lawrence, Chief of Emergency Preparedness and Prevention