

INTERAGENCY REFINERY TASK FORCE MEMBERS

STATE AGENCIES

<u>California Environmental Protection Agency</u> Caroline Godkin, Deputy Secretary for

Environmental Policy and Emergency Response

Julie Henderson, Deputy Secretary for Health and

Public Policy

Jason Boetzer, Acting Assistant Secretary for Local Program Coordination and Emergency Response

Jason Boetzer, Emergency Management and

Refinery Safety Program Manager

<u>California Department of Industrial Resources/</u>

<u>Division of Occupational Safety and Health</u>

Clyde Trombettas, Statewide PSM Manager

<u>California Office of Emergency Services</u>

<u>California Air Resources Board</u>

Catherine Dunwoody, Monitoring and Laboratory

Division Chief

<u>California Department of Public Health</u>

Barbara Taylor, Deputy Director of Emergency

Preparedness Office

Larry Collins, Fire Chief

California Department of Toxic Substances Control Teng 'Andy' Yang, Hazardous Substances Scientist

California Emergency Medical Services Authority Craig Johnson, Chief of Disaster Medical Services

Office of the State Fire Marshal Mike Richwine, Assistant State Fire Marshal

State Water Resources Control Board Laura Fisher, Senior Environmental Scientist

LOCAL CERTIFIED UNIFIED PROGRAM AGENCIES

<u>Contra Costa Health Services</u>

Randy Sawyer, Deputy Director of Health Services

Matthew Kaufmann, Acting Director of Hazardous

Materials Programs

El Segundo Fire Department James Carver, Fire Marshal

Kern County Environmental Health Services Brody Saleen, CalARP Supervisor

<u>Los Angeles City Fire Department</u>
Royce Long, CUPA Program Manager

Los Angeles County Fire Department Mario Tressierras, Health Hazardous Materials

Division Chief

San Luis Obispo County Environmental Health Services Aaron LaBarre, HazMat/CUPA Program Supervisor

Solano County Environmental Health Services Colby La Place, Senior Hazardous Materials

Specialist

<u>Torrance City Fire Department</u>

Dave Dumais, Deputy Fire Chief

AIR DISTRICTS

Bay Area Air Quality Management District Jack Broadbent, Air Pollution Control Officer

<u>San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District</u> Mike Oldershaw, Compliance Manager

San Luis Obispo County Air Pollution Control District Gary Willey, Engineering and Compliance Manager

South Coast Air Quality Management District Laki Tisopulos, Deputy Executive Officer

FEDERAL AGENCIES

<u>U.S. Environmental Protection Agency</u> Kaoru Morimoto, Manager

Hazardous Waste and Chemical Section

Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Division

Last Updated: February, 2020