CalEPA Climate Contacts

Climate Policy and Intergovernmental Relations 

CalEPAClimateAction@calepa.ca.gov 

1001 I Street, 25th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814

Deputy Secretary: Shereen D’Souza

Shereen.Dsouza@calepa.ca.gov  

Climate Change Advisors:

William (Bill) Dean

William.Dean@calepa.ca.gov

Jaimie Huynh

Jaimie.Huynh@calepa.ca.gov 

Amanda Mattes

Amanda.Mattes@calepa.ca.gov

Ryan Radford

Ryan.Radford@calepa.ca.gov

International / Climate Policy Advisor:

Takeshi Benjamín Kaji

Takeshi.Kaji@calepa.ca.gov 

Independent Emissions Market Advisory Committee

IEMAC@calepa.ca.gov