CalEPA Live Webcasts

Listen to audio and/or video webcasts of workshops, committee meetings, and interested party meetings as they happen--live, in real time.

  • Upcoming Live Webcasts: Webcasts are listed with links to online agendas and other relevant information if available. Approximately 15 minutes prior to the event (Pacific Time), the words “Audio” and/or “Video” will become active links, providing a direct audio/video feed from the meeting room. Remember to test your connection prior to connecting to a webcast. See the system requirements necessary to watch a webcast.

  • Past Live Webcasts: You can view a list of previous live webcasts for up to the past three months. Note: We’re in the process of upgrading our webcast recording technologies and will soon offer access to many prior recorded webcasts. However, at the present time, we generally do not record webcasts, and the words "Audio" and "Video" that appear on pages for past webcasts do not indicate whether a meeting was recorded. To find out if it was, and how to obtain a copy, please contact the coordinator listed for the meeting you are interested in.

Upcoming Live Webcasts | System Requirements | Test Your Connection | Video Archive

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  Show Canceled Meetings:  

SWRCB Board Meeting
5/6/2015 Audio
 Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 446530
Proposition 65 Developmental and Reproductive Toxicant Identification Committee Meeting
5/7/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Monet Vela monet.vela@oehha.ca.gov File: 412874
Advanced Clean Transit Workshop
5/11/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Coordinator: Lynsay Carmichael lcarmich@arb.ca.gov File: 446471
Environmental Enhancement and Mitigation Program (EEM) Technical Assistance Workshops
5/12/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Coordinator: Chona Sarte Chona.Sarte@calepa.ca.gov File: 437129
Covered Electronic Waste Stakeholder Workshop: Managing Residual Cathode Ray Tubes (CalRecycle)
5/12/2015 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Coordinator: Monica Rodriguez Monica.Rodriguez@CalRecycle.ca.gov File: 443075
Environmental Justice Screening Method (EJSM) Webinar
5/13/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Cynthia Garcia cgarcia@arb.ca.gov File: 430322
21st Century Toxicology Seminar Series
5/13/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Marsha Guzzi Marsha.Guzzi@cdpr.ca.gov File: 424517
Chair`s Lecture
5/13/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Coordinator: Peter Mathews pmathews@arb.ca.gov File: 425633
Pest Management Advisory Committee Meeting
5/14/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Marshall Lee Marshall.Lee@cdpr.ca.gov File: 411875
SUD Public Hearing - DINP in PVC Roofing Products
5/15/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Patty Wong patty.wong@oehha.ca.gov File: 442020
SUD Public Hearing - DINP in PVC Roofing Products
5/18/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Coordinator: Patty Wong patty.wong@oehha.ca.gov File: 442019
Workshop to Present the 2014 California Waste Tire Market Report
5/18/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Coordinator: Sally French Sally.French@CalRecycle.ca.gov File: 434395
Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) Monthly Public Meeting
5/19/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 413822
SWRCB Board Meeting
5/19/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 413544
CalRecycle Monthly Public Meeting
5/19/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Coordinator: Kristina Chambers Kristina.Chambers@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 446167
SUD Public Hearing - DINP in PVC Roofing Products
5/19/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Patty Wong patty.wong@oehha.ca.gov File: 442021
WRCB Board Workshop
5/20/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 413570
ARB Board Meeting
5/21/2015 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 407580
Employment Training Panel Meeting
5/21/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Amber Ireland aireland@pkyadvisors.com File: 419095
Proposition 65 Developmental and Reproductive Toxicant Identification Committee Meeting
5/21/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Monet Vela monet.vela@oehha.ca.gov File: 416289
ARB Board Meeting
5/22/2015 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 407581
SUD Public Hearing - DINP in PVC Roofing Products
5/25/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Patty Wong patty.wong@oehha.ca.gov File: 442023
CalEPA Environmental Film Series
5/28/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Coordinator: Kim Glazzard Kim.Glazzard@calepa.ca.gov File: 446164
Pesticide Use Around Schools Workshop
5/28/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Marilyn Palmer-Townsend Marilyn.Palmer-Townsend@cdpr.ca.gov File: 439978
Water Right Hearing
6/1/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Coordinator: Lynnette Fischer Lynnette.Fischer@waterboards.ca.gov File: 434853
LSI Public Workshop
6/2/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Thien Tran thien.tran@arb.ca.gov File: 435804
SWRCB Board Meeting
6/2/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 413545
EAP Seminar
6/2/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Barbara Andersen Barbara.Andersen@waterboards.ca.gov File: 438661
Workshop on Draft Risk Managemnt Guidance for Stationary Sources of Air Toxics
6/3/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Gregory Harris gharris@arb.ca.gov File: 443845
WRCB Board Workshop
6/3/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 413571
EAP Seminar
6/3/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Barbara Andersen Barbara.Andersen@waterboards.ca.gov File: 438664
Region 5 Water Quality Board Meeting - Day 1 of 2
6/4/2015 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Gene Coughlin Gene.Coughlin@waterboards.ca.gov File: 428872
EAP Seminar
6/4/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Barbara Andersen Barbara.Andersen@waterboards.ca.gov File: 438669
Large Spark Ignition Public Workshop
6/5/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Leah Basa lbasa@arb.ca.gov File: 442843
Region 5 Water Quality Control Board Meeting - Day 2 of 2
6/5/2015 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Gene Coughlin Gene.Coughlin@waterboards.ca.gov File: 428873
ZEV Workshop
6/5/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Elise Keddie ekeddie@arb.ca.gov File: 445558
Water Rights Fees Stakeholder Meeting
6/5/2015 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Sarah Fong Sarah.Fong@waterboards.ca.gov File: 426883

An Internet-based audio/video Webcast of these meetings is made available as a courtesy to interested parties. Every reasonable effort will be made to provide this service in a reliable and consistent manner. However, since there are various factors that could affect the Internet or end-user connections to this service, the availability and quality of this new service is not guaranteed.

Webcast System Requirements

Click here to see the webcast system requirements.

Boards, Departments, and Offices' Webcasts Sites

 

Webcast Home | Video Archive


Share This

Last updated: March 25, 2015
California Environmental Protection Agency, http://www.calepa.ca.gov
Webcast IT Support: (916) 341-6141 or HelpCenter@calrecycle.ca.gov
Room and Webcast Setup Questions: (916) 341-6140 or AVServices@calrecycle.ca.gov