Environmental Task Force

Below is a listing of the task forces and the contact person from the Department of Toxics Substances Control.

Task Force & Primary Contact

Alameda County
Essam Eissa eeissa@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3888

Asbestos Task Force
Antonia Becker abecker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3889

Calaveras County
Dylan Clark dclark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909

California Border Environmental
Roger Vintze rvintze@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 768-7104

Central Calif. Dairy
Dylan Clark dclark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909

Central Valley Regional (2)
Dan Lynch plynch@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3955

Contra Costa County
Dylan Clark dclark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909

Del Norte Country
Gil Whipple gwhipple@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607

Desert Managers
Allison Saldana asaldana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583

Fereshteh Ebnesharashoob febnesha@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5373

Federal Environmental (6)
Allison Saldana asaldana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583

Hazardous Material Transporter Task Force
Antonia Becker abecker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3889

Humboldt County
Gil Whipple gwhipple@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607

Kings County
Dan Lynch plynch@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3955

Lake County
Gil Whipple gwhipple@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607

Los Angeles City
Allison Saldana asaldana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583

Los Angeles County
Allison Saldana asaldana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583

Marin Environment
Allison Saldana asaldana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583

Fereshteh Ebnesharashoob febnesha@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5373

Mendocino County
Essam Eissa eeissa@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3888

Nevada County
Gil Whipple gwhipple@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607

Northern Cal Dairy
Same as North Central Federal
Dylan Clark dclark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909

Northern California Regional (4)
Gil Whipple gwhipple@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607

North Central Valley Regional (5)
Federal
Dylan Clark dclark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909

Orange County
Shohreh Shahriary sshahria@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5394

Riverside County
Shohreh Shahriary sshahria@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5394

Sacramento County
Dylan Clark dclark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909

Sacramento Valley Regional (5)
Gil Whipple gwhipple@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607

San Bernardino County
Fereshteh Ebnesharashoob febnesha@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5373

San Diego County
Fereshteh Ebnesharashoob febnesha@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5373

San Francisco County DA Environmental Justice Task Force
Diana Peebler dpeebler@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3866

San Joaquin County
Dylan Clark dclark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909

San Luis Obispo County/Santa Barbara Regional Federal Task Force
Dan Lynch plynch@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3955

San Mateo County
Essam Eissa eeissa@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3888

Santa Barbara Environmental Task Force
Larry Stuck lstuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6584

Santa Clara Environmental Task Force
Antonia Becker ABecker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3889

Sierra Nevada Environmental (5)
Gil Whipple gwhipple@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607

Siskiyou County Environmental Task Force
Gilbert Whipple gwhipple@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607

Solano County
Antonia Becker abecker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3889

Sonoma County
Diana Peebler dpeebler@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3866

Sonoma Environmental Quality Assurance Committee
Diana Peebler dpeebler@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3866

Southern Central Valley Regional (3)
Dan Lynch plynch@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3955

Tri-County (Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Benito)
Antonia Becker abecker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3889

Ventura County
Larry Stuck lstuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 551-2930

Yolo County
Dylan Clark dclark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909

Rural Crimes Prevention Task Force
Essam Eissa eeissa@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3888

8 County Rural Crime Prevention Task Force
Dan Lynch plynch@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3955

 


Share This

Last updated: September 29, 2014
California Environmental Protection Agency, http://www.calepa.ca.gov
General Public Contact, cepacomm@calepa.ca.gov (916) 323-2514