CalEPA Live Webcasts

Listen to audio and/or video webcasts of workshops, committee meetings, and interested party meetings as they happen--live, in real time.

  • Upcoming Live Webcasts: Webcasts are listed with links to online agendas and other relevant information if available. Approximately 15 minutes prior to the event (Pacific Time), the words "Audio" and/or "Video" will become active links, providing a direct audio/video feed from the meeting room. Remember to test your connection prior to connecting to a webcast. See the system requirements necessary to watch a webcast. If you are having trouble watching a webcast, check the troubleshooting guide.

  • Past Live Webcasts: You can view a list of previous live webcasts for up to the past three months. Note: We're in the process of upgrading our webcast recording technologies and will soon offer access to many prior recorded webcasts. However, at the present time, we generally do not record webcasts, and the words "Audio" and "Video" that appear on pages for past webcasts do not indicate whether a meeting was recorded. To find out if it was, and how to obtain a copy, please contact the coordinator listed for the meeting you are interested in.

Upcoming Live Webcasts | System Requirements | Test Your Connection | Video Archive

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  Show Canceled Meetings:  

Test Mobile Webcast
5/30/2016 Audio
Video
Webcast Services, Mobile Webcast 1, 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Ryan Jones Ryan.Jones@CalRecycle.ca.gov File: 503076
Tier II 4 hr Annual Refresher Training for field staff
6/1/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Joanna Johnson Joanna.Johnson@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 486144
Public Workshop to Discuss LCFS Provisions - Workshop #2
6/2/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Aubrey Gonzalez agonzale@arb.ca.gov File: 484774
Sierra Nevada Conservancy Board Meeting
6/2/2016 AudioAgendaWebcast Services, Phone Line, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Ryan Jones Ryan.Jones@CalRecycle.ca.gov File: 502544
Water Rights Fees Stakeholder Meeting
6/3/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Coordinator: Sarah Fong Sarah.Fong@waterboards.ca.gov File: 494268
Methane Emissions from California’s Natural Gas System: Challenges and Solutions
6/6/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Kathleen Kozawa Kathleen.Kozawa@arb.ca.gov File: 498926
Methane Emissions from California’s Natural Gas System: Challenges and Solutions
6/7/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Kathleen Kozawa Kathleen.Kozawa@arb.ca.gov File: 480833
SWRCB Board Meeting
6/7/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453803
SWRCB Board Workshop
6/8/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453821
OEHHA Regulations
6/9/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Monet Vela monet.vela@oehha.ca.gov File: 484547
Water Quality Fees Stakeholder Meeting
6/9/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Sarah Fong Sarah.Fong@waterboards.ca.gov File: 477846
Freight Transport Workshop
6/9/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Carley Howard Carley.Howard@arb.ca.gov File: 497700
Potential Workshop
6/10/2016 AudioCalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Benjamin Molin Benjamin.Molin@dtsc.ca.gov File: 495528
E-Discovery
6/10/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Coordinator: Jane LaTona Jane.LaTona@calepa.ca.gov File: 497950
Potential Workshop
6/13/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 458222
Potential Workshop
6/15/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 458224
Potential Workshop
6/15/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Coordinator: Kristina Chambers Kristina.Chambers@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 458401
At-Berth Amendments Workshop
6/16/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Lynsay Carmichael Lynsay.Carmichael@arb.ca.gov File: 497105
AB 32 Meeting
6/16/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Sara Nichols snichols@arb.ca.gov File: 456439
Pesticide Registration and Evaluation Committee Meeting
6/17/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Andi Cameron Andi.Cameron@cdpr.ca.gov File: 457066
SB 350 Interagency Workshop (#2)
6/20/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Coordinator: Stephanie Kato skato@arb.ca.gov File: 491152
SB 350 Interagency Workshop Series Day 2
6/21/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Coordinator: Stephanie Kato skato@arb.ca.gov File: 495856
Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) Monthly Public Meeting
6/21/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Coordinator: Kristina Chambers Kristina.Chambers@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 457485
SWRCB Board Meeting
6/21/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453804
Potential Workshop
6/22/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Coordinator: Kristina Chambers Kristina.Chambers@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 458250
SWRCB Board Workshop
6/22/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453822
San Diego Regional Board Meeting
6/22/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 9 San Diego Office, R9 Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM - Coordinator: Vinty Siev Vinty.Siev@waterboards.ca.gov File: 492969
Energy Efficiency & Co-Benefits Assessment Findings Rpt Workshop
6/22/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Maria Vacaru maria.vacaru@arb.ca.gov File: 486131
ARB Board Meeting
6/23/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 452394
Region 5 Central Valley Regional Waterboard Board Meeting Day 1 of 2
6/23/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Gene Coughlin Gene.Coughlin@waterboards.ca.gov File: 473994
ARB Board Meeting
6/24/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 452395
Region 5 Central Valley Regional Waterboard Board Meeting Day 2 of 2
6/24/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Gene Coughlin Gene.Coughlin@waterboards.ca.gov File: 473996
Draft Proposition 1 Groundwater Grant Program Funding Guidelines Public Meeting
6/27/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaWater - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Marina E Perez Marina.Perez@waterboards.ca.gov File: 500211
WB All Staff
6/28/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM - Coordinator: Jenifer L. Julian-Nakamura Jenifer.Julian-Nakamura@waterboards.ca.gov File: 498674
California Strategic Growth Council
6/28/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Coordinator: Leticia Syslo Leticia.Syslo@calepa.ca.gov File: 480501
AB 901 Workshop, Reporting Requirements for Recyclers and Disposal
6/29/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Ilonka Zlatar Ilonka.Zlatar@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 499726
2016 California Water Quality Science Symposium
6/29/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM - Coordinator: Rich Breuer Rich.Breuer@waterboards.ca.gov File: 481646

An Internet-based audio/video Webcast of these meetings is made available as a courtesy to interested parties. Every reasonable effort will be made to provide this service in a reliable and consistent manner. However, since there are various factors that could affect the Internet or end-user connections to this service, the availability and quality of this new service is not guaranteed.

Webcast System Requirements

Click here to see the webcast system requirements.

Boards, Departments, and Offices' Webcasts Sites

 

Webcast Home | Video Archive


Share This

Last updated: April 28, 2016
California Environmental Protection Agency, http://www.calepa.ca.gov
Webcast IT Support: (916) 341-6141 or HelpCenter@calrecycle.ca.gov
Room and Webcast Setup Questions: (916) 341-6140 or AVServices@calrecycle.ca.gov